Important Dates

Term 1:

Monday 5th February to Saturday 14th April

*No classes on Friday 30th, Saturday 31st or April 2nd due to Easter Long Weekend.

Term 2:

Tuesday 1st May to Saturday 7th July

*No classes on Monday 11th June due to Queen’s Birthday

Term 3:

Tuesday 24th July to Saturday 29th September

Term 4:

Monday 15th October to Saturday 15th December

 



End of Year Showcase:

Sunday 16th December @ The Factory Theatre in Marrickville